LONGEST-SERVING COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE GROUP IN CALGARY

Team profile

Exceptional service is at the heart of our business. Our dedicated commercial real estate agents come from diverse backgrounds and stay at the top of their game through active involvement in the industry, continuing professional development, and connections to a broad range of affiliations and are passionate about solving problems and finding the ideal solutions for clients.


The Office Support Staff helps in the smooth running of the office and assist the agents in their day-to-day activities.

Team Members

Ralph Gibson

Ralph Gibson

Harvey Aronovich

Harvey Aronovich

Associate-Broker

403-560-2057

ralph@target-realty.com

Harvey Aronovich

Harvey Aronovich

Harvey Aronovich

Harvey Aronovich

Agent-Partner

403-560-2059

harvey@target-realty.com

Bob Legros

Bob Legros

Harvey Aronovich

Bob Legros

Agent-Partner

403-809-7320

bob@target-realty.com

Wayne Berry

Wayne Berry

Kenyon Chipman

Wayne Berry

Agent, Principal

403-301-7728

wayne@target-realty.com

Wayne Hill

Wayne Hill

Kenyon Chipman

Wayne Berry

Agent, Principal

403-301-7739

wayneh@target-realty.com

Kenyon Chipman

Kenyon Chipman

Kenyon Chipman

Kenyon Chipman

Agent, Principal

403-301-7729

kenyon@target-realty.com

Jim Duggan

Jim Duggan

Greg Christensen

Jim Duggan

Broker

403-301-7732

jduggan@target-realty.com

Aaron Gunn

Aaron Gunn

Greg Christensen

Jim Duggan

Agent, Partner / Senior Negotiator

403-200-4026

aaron@target-realty.com

Greg Christensen

Greg Christensen

Greg Christensen

Greg Christensen

Agent

403-301-7736

greg@target-realty.com

About Us

image24

paul rudolf

carolyn luhning

paul rudolf

image25

brad stone

carolyn luhning

paul rudolf

Agent

403-613-2898

brad@target-realty.com

image26

carolyn luhning

carolyn luhning

carolyn luhning

Assistant / Marketing

403-301-7735

carolyn@target-realty.com.

Louise Hubbard

Louise Hubbard

Office Administrator

403-253-3060

louise@target-realty.com