Longest-Serving Commercial Real Estate Group In Calgary

Team profile

Exceptional service is at the heart of our business. Our dedicated commercial real estate agents come from diverse backgrounds and stay at the top of their game through active involvement in the industry, continuing professional development, and connections to a broad range of affiliations. Our commercial agents are passionate about solving problems and finding the ideal solutions for clients.

Team Members

Ralph Gibson

image14

Associate-Broker

403-560-2057

ralph@target-realty.com

Harvey Aronovich

image15

Agent-Partner

403-560-2059

harvey@target-realty.com

Bob Legros

image16

Agent-Partner

403-809-7320

bob@target-realty.com

Wayne Berry

image17

Agent, Principal

403-301-7728

wayne@target-realty.com

Wayne Hill

image18

Agent, Principal

403-301-7739

wayneh@target-realty.com

Kenyon Chipman

image19

Agent, Principal

403-301-7729

kenyon@target-realty.com

Jim Duggan

image20

Broker

403-301-7732

jduggan@target-realty.com

Aaron Gunn

image21

Agent, Principal / Senior Negotiator

403-200-4026

aaron@target-realty.com

Greg Christensen

image22

Agent

403-301-7736

greg@target-realty.com

Paul Rudolf

image23

Carolyn Luhning

image24

Unlicensed Assistant / Marketing

403-301-7735

carolyn@target-realty.com

Louise Hubbard

image25

Office Administrator

403-253-3060

louise@target-realty.com