Longest-Serving Commercial Real Estate Group In Calgary

Team profile

Exceptional service is at the heart of our business. Our dedicated commercial real estate agents come from diverse backgrounds and stay at the top of their game through active involvement in the industry, continuing professional development, and connections to a broad range of affiliations. Our commercial agents are passionate about solving problems and finding the ideal solutions for clients.

Team Members

Ralph Gibson

Ralph Gibson

Associate-Broker

403-560-2057

ralph@target-realty.com

Harvey Aronovich

Harvey Aronovich

Agent-Partner

403-560-2059

harvey@target-realty.com

Bob Legros

Bob Legros

Agent-Partner

403-809-7320

bob@target-realty.com

Wayne Berry

Wayne Berry

Agent, Principal

403-301-7728

wayne@target-realty.com

Wayne Hill

Wayne Hill

Agent, Principal

403-301-7739

wayneh@target-realty.com

Kenyon Chipman

Kenyon Chipman

Agent, Principal

403-301-7729

kenyon@target-realty.com

Jim Duggan

Jim Duggan

Broker

403-301-7732

jduggan@target-realty.com

Aaron Gunn

Aaron Gunn

Agent, Principal / Senior Negotiator

403-200-4026

aaron@target-realty.com

Greg Christensen

Greg Christensen

Agent

403-301-7736

greg@target-realty.com

Paul Rudolf

Paul Rudolf

Carolyn Luhning

Carolyn Luhning

Unlicensed Assistant / Marketing

403-301-7735

carolyn@target-realty.com

Louise Hubbard

Louise Hubbard

Office Administrator

403-253-3060

louise@target-realty.com